SCS International Worldwide

Beldjouhri Mohammed Abderrahmen

Alger 16000 Algeria

beldjouhri123@gmail.com

Stefan Roessel

An der Paulikirche 8b
37603 Holzminden

stefan.roessel@web.de

Hans Thelen

Erfurter Strase 10
58791 Werdohl

Thelen03@t-online.de

Elke Balkenhol

Gutenbergplatz 35
59821 Arnsberg

Selfdefense.elan@gmail.com

ACD56 – Association Combat Defense 56

Morgan Denoyalles

morganacd56@gmail.com

Xavier Sautejeau & Abdelkader Tounsi

Palais des Sports de Beaulieu 5
Rue Andre Tardieu 44200 Nantes

kali.eskrima.nantes@gmail.com 

PEC Arts Martiaux

Olivier Jodet & Julien-Malik Farahy

www.pec-artsmartiaux.com

olivier.jodet@pec-artsmartiaux.com

ACD 78 – Complexe Sportif D’Artagnan

Frederic Ichay
14 Ter Avenue De Saint Germain
78560 Le Port Marly

acdefense78@gmail.com 

Abdelkader Tounsi

Salle Catherine Destivelle
44130 Blain

kali.eskrima.nantes@gmail.com 
 

Chris Vafiadis

42, Panagias Faneromenis str.
54632 Thessaloniki

vafiadis63@gmail.com

Akos Budavari

info@scseskrima.hu

Antonio De Vivo

Marcianise via Padova
181025 Caserta

antoniodevivo3000@gmail.com

Frans Stroeven

Sportcentrum “All Inn” Fitness and Health
Vlampijpstraat 79
Utrecht

info@scseskrima.com

Ahmed Mhaoui

Jabeekerstraat 15
6451 CG Schinveld

a.mhaoui@gmail.com

Bram Hoogendoorn

Sporthal Wielewaal
Brammertstraat 1
3084 RV Rotterdam

bramhoogendoorn@hotmail.com

Patrick Bas

Sam Lung Martial Arts
Obrechtstraat 17
5344 AT Oss

info@samlung.nl

Tony de Rooij

Sluisweg 2-Z
5145 PE Waalwijk

info@varietyofsystems.nl

Michael de Leeuw

Koperslagersstraat 47
8607 WL Sneek

mddeleeuw@home.nl

Johan van der Heide

Studio Seauton
Cornelis Trooststraat 48
8932 BR Leeuwarden

info@studioseauton.nl

KaiGym

Boris Lazarevic & Irene Zavarsky

Handelskai 102,1200 Wien Austria

irene@kaigym.at

Jacques Chopin

Cape Verde
Praia

jacques-chopin@wanadoo.fr

Nenad

Satori K.B.V
Belaceva ulica 6
2000 Maribor

nenad.wingchun@gmail.com

David Fernandez Parra

Damask Alonso 7
04230 Huércal de Almería

fernandezparra@gmail.com

Lebertus Drenth

Moosstrasse 3
9203 Niederwil

lebertus.drenth@me.com

Train met ons

Trainen met ons is helpen uw doelen te bereiken

CONTACT US